WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Thank You Marie!

Couldn’t have said it better myself. Thank you, Marie, and thank you HH-B for shining the light on Ms. Bailey.

dilettante factory

Thank you, Marie Ann Bailey!

Marie unhesitatingly agreed to help promote Memoirs of a Dilettante Volume One yesterday, making herself available to help any way she could, and I’m truly grateful.

Marie is another person who found me and showered me with encouragement, which I completely took for granted until one day I thought that I should probably reach out to this anonymous person and say thank you.

I’m ever so glad I did, because I discovered a lovely, funny, warm and generous person who gives so much of her time to the writing that she loves — which these days is mostly the writing of others, for whom she shares her appreciation by writing reviews, giving feedback, and reading. Most of all, reading. You should all be so lucky to have a Marie Ann Bailey on your list of people who read your stuff.

When she finds the time…

View original post 212 more words

5 comments on “Thank You Marie!

  1. Phillip McCollum
    February 13, 2014

    Marie rocks beyond all that have rocked before!

  2. 1WriteWay
    February 14, 2014

    You guys … I’ve got some serious blushing going on 😉

    • Kevin Brennan
      February 14, 2014

      Awwww!

      Oh, happy Valentine’s Day too! 😘

      • 1WriteWay
        February 14, 2014

        Back at you, mon ami 🙂

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on February 13, 2014 by in Publishing.
