WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Sometimes I write humorous verse…

Her Tattoo Review

The lass I love is fond of her tattoos.
There’s one of me, and one of you,
And one of young Tom Cruise.
On her arm’s a shiny little toaster,
On her back’s a tiny Paternoster.
I can’t tell you where my favorite lies,
But let’s just say it’s near the junction
of her thighs.

5 comments on “Sometimes I write humorous verse…

  1. John W. Howell
    March 6, 2014

    LOL

  2. ericjbaker
    March 7, 2014

    Cute! Or dirty.

    Or honest.

  3. 1WriteWay
    March 9, 2014

    Ouch!

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2014 by in Et alia and tagged , , .
