WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

A favor, por favor? Help me move some books today!

2012_01_09squirrels

Hey all! Yesterday Road is listed with Ereader News Today now, and I hope you can take a moment or two to help me by going to their Facebook page and liking or sharing the second post down (More Kindle Deals). That way your Facebook followers will have a chance to buy the book through ENT’s ad.

You can also direct your readers to go to the ENT website and click on my listing (fourth one down) for access to Amazon or Barnes & Noble. They can buy Yesterday Road for 99 cents through June 30.

Thus far in my marketing efforts, Ereader News Today has been the most effective vehicle. This is my third time sipping from their spring, so I hope the low-low price attracts more new readers than ever!

So share the links, and if you haven’t bought the book yet yourself, take advantage of the sale price. I can personally guarantee that you’ll never see Yesterday Road at a lower one.

Thanks in advance!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 comments on “A favor, por favor? Help me move some books today!

  1. francisguenette
    June 26, 2014

    Done – hope this helps. Well, every little bit helps – right?

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 26, 2014

      Thanks, Fran! Anything that boosts me into double digits, I appreciate!

  2. sknicholls
    June 26, 2014

    Sent along to my followers.

  3. John W. Howell
    June 26, 2014

    Done

  4. 1WriteWay
    June 27, 2014

    Reblogged this on 1WriteWay and commented:
    I am a day late in sharing this news: Kevin Brennan’s book Yesterday Road was featured as Book of the Day on Ereader News Today … yesterday. But you can still grab a copy of Yesterday Road for 99 cents through June 30. Go forth to Kevin’s post for details. Whatever you do, how ever you find it, do purchase a copy of Yesterday Road. It’s a great novel. If you don’t believe me, then read the reviews!

  5. Gwen Stephens
    June 27, 2014

    Fantastic! Thanks for sharing, and I will definitely be taking advantage of the sale price.

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on June 26, 2014 by in Publishing and tagged , , , , , .
