WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

I think I’m off jellyrolls…

There’s something very disturbing about this, but I can’t quite put my finger on it. I do like the bells on her leg, though. That’s why Sweet Emma Barrett was known as Bell Gal, I guess.

4 comments on “I think I’m off jellyrolls…

  1. ericjbaker
    July 5, 2014

    That was wonderfully weird. I’m pretty sure I know what’s disturbing about it.

    • Kevin Brennan
      July 6, 2014

      Is it what I think it is? 😱

      • ericjbaker
        July 6, 2014

        Sexual euphemism + eye contact with the camera + that’s an unusual-looking human being to say the least = yes

      • Kevin Brennan
        July 6, 2014

        I think I’ll keep kosher from now on…

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2014 by in Music and tagged , .
