WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Early arrivals: the paperback gets to you quick!

IMG_6057

Well looky here! One of my early customers has already received the paperback. (The thumb in the lower left corner belongs to my niece, Hannah, who was actually an early beta reader of this book. Thanks, Hannah!)

Seemingly, when you order the paperback, you get it post-haste. Order today and you might have it in hand by Thursday!

Or go with the old-fashioned ebook and start reading Occasional Soulmates in half a minute.

In other news, did you know that September is Breathing Tool Month? Neither did I…

IMG_1212

5 comments on “Early arrivals: the paperback gets to you quick!

  1. 1WriteWay
    September 28, 2014

    Your paperback is so special that mine was delivered in just a couple of days and … here’s the real kicker … by the postman on a Sunday 🙂 Fastest delivery I’ve ever had. By the way, I saw you got another 5-star review!

    • Kevin Brennan
      September 28, 2014

      I love that Sunday delivery story! I’ve never had anything like that happen to me…

      And yes, a nice review from Mark Paxson today. I’m up to 30 stars (6 x 5)!

      • 1WriteWay
        September 28, 2014

        I like your attitude and your math 😉

  2. ericjbaker
    September 28, 2014

    I my copy does not include a thumb, I shall be very cross!

    • Kevin Brennan
      September 28, 2014

      You might have to download the photo, cut the thumb out of it, and tape it to your copy. In fact, I urge you to do so.

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on September 28, 2014 by in Publishing and tagged , , , , , .
