WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

She comes with one free wig, but the shipping’s a bitch!

41iaLk+tLcL

You’ll be the talk of the town with one of these in your drawing room.

It does strike me as odd that the item itself (I’m being gender neutral here) costs $43.00 and the shipping is $36.90. I guess the box she (it) comes in is a little ungainly, and it’s probably filled with $20 worth of Styrofoam popcorn. If she doesn’t eat it all on the way.

We will choose an in stock wig for you RANDOMLY.

10 comments on “She comes with one free wig, but the shipping’s a bitch!

  1. Phillip McCollum
    October 23, 2014

    I won’t bother asking how you came across this Amazon gem… because I’m not curious… at all… whatsoever…

  2. Dylan Hearn
    October 23, 2014

    Unless you own a clothes store, this is just plain creepy…

    • Dylan Hearn
      October 23, 2014

      By you I obviously didn’t mean you, I meant the other you. You know what I mean. Yes, you.

      • Kevin Brennan
        October 23, 2014

        All I’ll say is, I don’t own a clothing store…

  3. John W. Howell
    October 23, 2014

    Not sure what to say so I’ll just let you know I read this. I read this.

  4. rossmurray1
    October 23, 2014

    If you order now, will they throw in a free Andrew McCarthy? (Hands up, anyone who gets this.)

  5. 1WriteWay
    October 24, 2014

    Have you talked to Sue about this peculiar interest of yours?

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on October 23, 2014 by in Et alia and tagged .
