WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Goodreads giveaway ends soon!

Occasional Soulmates and Godzilla

Just a reminder that I’m running a Goodreads giveaway for Occasional Soulmates, but it ends on November 5, so now’s your chance to join the fun. If you haven’t purchased the book yet (and come on, you know you haven’t!), step up and put your name in the hat. You have a 1 in 30 shot at winning a copy.

But if you don’t win… you have to promise to buy the book when the giveaway is over.

And by the bye, if you have read the book, I’d dearly appreciate a brief review on Amazon. I’m holding at seven right now and hoping for ten before too long so it looks like more than just my family has read this puppy!

The giveaway ends in a week.

(Photo by Eric Baker. Run for your lives!)

11 comments on “Goodreads giveaway ends soon!

  1. Charles Yallowitz
    October 28, 2014

    Reblogged this on Legends of Windemere.

  2. 1WriteWay
    October 28, 2014

    Reblogged this on 1WriteWay and commented:
    Don’t miss your opportunity to win a copy of Occasional Soulmates! Giveaway ends on November 5. My recommendation is that you buy this entertaining novel (which, by the way, happens to be based in my favorite city) NOW and then you don’t have to wait 🙂

  3. Phillip McCollum
    October 28, 2014

    Reblogged this on Phillip McCollum.

  4. John W. Howell
    October 28, 2014

    Reblogged this on Fiction Favorites and commented:
    I bought it and liked it. A five star story set in the San Francisco Bay area. (my old hometown)

  5. ericjbaker
    October 28, 2014

    I didn’t reblog a damn thing, because I am a non conformist. And I just noticed that the tape on that piece of cardboard holding up the book is the same color as the grass on the cover art.

    I finally started reading Occasional Soulmates (I had to get through a couple of library take-outs first), and I think it’s great so far. Lots of funny/charming bits and a likeable protagonist. I read slowly (slowly as in a few pages a day, not slowly as in it takes me a long time to process words), but I’m enjoying it quite a bit.

    • Kevin Brennan
      October 28, 2014

      Well, since you’re my target audience, I’m counting on you to lead the way for all the other white Jersey guys who collect toy monsters. You guys are gonna take this book to No. 1!

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2014 by in Publishing and tagged , , , , .
