WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Embarrassing…

WTF

I think I know how this happened, but I’m not proud of my Amazon browsing history if it looks like this to outsiders.

See why online privacy is so important?

10 comments on “Embarrassing…

  1. Dylan Hearn
    December 8, 2014

    And the best thing?

    Nobody could see this other than you… until now 🙂

    PS A friend of mine just posted this on Facebook. “I know I said recently that I don’t often recommend books but this one is just so lovely I want you all to read it!” She then linked to Yesterday Road.

    One reader at a time…

    • Kevin Brennan
      December 8, 2014

      Thanks for that comment about your friend! It’s always great to hear that someone you don’t even know picked up the book and liked it enough to recommend… It’s so true: one at a time. 😉

  2. John W. Howell
    December 8, 2014

    LOL. I think Poop and Pee are important things. Nothing to be embarrassed about. Wait…you didn’t actually buy the books did you?

    • Kevin Brennan
      December 8, 2014

      I did not buy. At my age, I feel like I know pretty much all I need to know about such things…

  3. Margaret Jean Langstaff
    December 10, 2014

    hahahaha Do you have some “issues,” Kev? too funny

  4. Margaret Jean Langstaff
    December 10, 2014

    Tell the truth. Do you have a darling pet monkey? I remembering seeing that ad when I was a kid and begging my parents to buy me one. I’ll never forget the look on my father’s face when I did.

    • Kevin Brennan
      December 11, 2014

      Not a darling pet monkey, but I was rather fond of my sea monkeys.

  5. Margaret Jean Langstaff
    December 10, 2014

    REMEMBER! not remembering (although I guess I am).

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on December 8, 2014 by in Et alia and tagged , .
