WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Another useful product you didn’t know you needed

Handerpants

It was only a matter of time before someone came up with this, and now that I see them I must have a pair. They’re sure to keep my hands fresh and dry. Farewell to that painful, between-finger chafing I’ve always suffered from too.

Itchy palms no more!

I have a feeling they might get me thrown out of your nicer restaurants, but once I explain that it’s all about hygiene I think I’ll be okay. No Wet-Naps for me, thanks.

Look at them. You know you want them! (And they’re only &12.07 [?].)

“Fits most hands.”

15 comments on “Another useful product you didn’t know you needed

  1. Gretchen Getsinger
    April 23, 2015

    Good thing I’m broke, I might have wanted to buy those!

  2. John W. Howell
    April 23, 2015

    Under hands are just the beginning. Complete fashion line for the hands is in the future. Hand shirts, pants, shoes and outerwear. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

  3. kingmidget
    April 23, 2015

    This may be just what I need to break down the writing barrier.

  4. pinklightsabre
    April 23, 2015

    Cute and strange. Kind of feels like the 80s for a minute.

    • Kevin Brennan
      April 24, 2015

      You mean it’s NOT the 80s? Holy crap!

      • pinklightsabre
        April 24, 2015

        That’s funny Kevin. Thanks for a chuckle. Bill

  5. 1WriteWay
    April 24, 2015

    Wait, wasn’t there a hand accessory called “gloves” not too long ago? Oh, goodness, I just looked at the product description. They can be considered “undergloves”! Okay, when I’ve been outdoors in bitterly cold conditions, I have worn “liner” gloves under my woolie gloves for extra warmth. I guess these are a practical item made to look like a joke (noting that they are for men. I guess a bikini underpant version for women wouldn’t work).

    I think I’m taking your post much too seriously. I need more caffeine 😉

    • Kevin Brennan
      April 24, 2015

      I’d have thought the name Handerpants would tip you off! (Hope you’ve scored some coffee by now…)

      • 1WriteWay
        April 25, 2015

        Maybe I should just save your posts for when I’m more mentally alert 😉

  6. Phillip McCollum
    April 24, 2015

    You may get some strange looks if you don’t clean up after eating your chocolate chocolate-chip muffin…

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on April 23, 2015 by in Et alia and tagged , .
