WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Is Self-Publishing His New Novel

What The Hell

Well whataya know about that. It’s my two-year anniversary here at What The Hell!

This was my first post. I had no idea at the time what horrors were in store. 😱

WHAT THE HELL

I told myself I’d never do it. And when my first novel, Parts Unknown, was published in 2003, I imagined I’d never have to. Self-publish, that is. The time has come, though, so — What The Hell?

This is the beginning of my junket through the strange land of publishing my own work, using a variety of new tools available to independent authors. I’m preparing a new novel for publication in the fall of 2013 in the form of an ebook, a novel, by the way, that is complete, edited, polished, and ready for prime time. It’s been shopped around the major publishing houses to no avail, unfortunately, but it’s too good to consign to the dust bin of history. It’s called Yesterday Road, and I’ll be talking about it as I go along here.

View original post

6 comments on “What The Hell

  1. 1WriteWay
    April 26, 2015

    Happy Anniversary, Kevin! It’s a milestone 🙂

  2. sknicholls
    April 26, 2015

    Does this mean we’re entering the “terrible twos”?

  3. John W. Howell
    April 26, 2015

    Congrats and I have been following you for those two years. Imagine that.

    • Kevin Brennan
      April 26, 2015

      You’re one of the ol’ reliables, John. And I do ‘preciate it!

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2015 by in Publishing.
