WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

A thousand words…

PhotoFunia-1439331379

A couple of weeks ago, friend of the blog, S.K. Nicholls, turned me on to the hilarity of Photofunia as a way of producing clever promotional images. I cranked out the above for Occasional Soulmates, even though you can’t see my name or the whole title of the book. It arouses curiosity, maybe.

For more private circulation, I think my posse will like this one better, though:

PhotoFunia-1439331851
Vote!

14 comments on “A thousand words…

  1. John W. Howell
    August 25, 2015

    As a member of the posse, yeah I like it. (Not better though)

  2. sknicholls
    August 25, 2015

    Oh, I’ve gotta have that shirt! Except, you’ll have to accept being called a fat head until I can lose a few more pounds. Ha!

    • Kevin Brennan
      August 25, 2015

      Ha! I’ve been called a fathead more than once, come to think of it.

  3. kingmidget
    August 25, 2015

    I think you know what my vote is for. Gotta get me one now.

    • Kevin Brennan
      August 25, 2015

      If I could sell those shirts, I could quit writing and make a fortune…

  4. pinklightsabre
    August 25, 2015

    Love them both, but each speaks to a different part of my body.

  5. Phillip McCollum
    August 26, 2015

    I was just thinking that I needed a new distraction.. Thanks Kevin. 🙂

  6. 1WriteWay
    August 26, 2015

    Just who is in your posse????????? I might have to have some fun with this 😉

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on August 25, 2015 by in Et alia.
