WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Is Self-Publishing His New Novel

Last call for newsletter subscribers

communist_bark

This is your last day to sign up for my sporadic newsletter, comrades! Go to the darling pet monkey in the sideboard, or click here to sign up.

This mofo mails mañana, so if you want a shot at a nice giveaway, sign up today…

 

8 comments on “Last call for newsletter subscribers

  1. John W. Howell
    December 1, 2015

    POOP. I already subscribe and tried to do it again. 🙂

  2. islandeditions
    December 1, 2015

    I tried to subscribe, apparently already WAS subscribed, but was told I needed to update my info. When I tried to do that I was told that someone already subscribes with that very same information, so … WHAT THE HELL???

    • Kevin Brennan
      December 1, 2015

      You’re good to go. I see your usual email addy on the list!

      • islandeditions
        December 1, 2015

        Excellent! My wounded ankle and I thank you. I wouldn’t have been able to kick you right now, even virtually, had it not been the case I was on your list.

      • Kevin Brennan
        December 1, 2015

        You could always use the other foot! But I’m glad there won’t be any kicking now after all…

      • islandeditions
        December 1, 2015

        And I have your novel to comfort me during my convalescence … still 1/3 left to read!

      • Kevin Brennan
        December 1, 2015

        Hope it’s nice n’ cushy for ya!

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on December 1, 2015 by in Publishing and tagged , .
