WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Is Self-Publishing His New Novel

This book has a theme song

It never occurred to me with any of my other novels, but almost from the beginning, Fascination found itself bestowed with a theme song — “My Foolish Heart” by Victor Young and Ned Washington.

Well, the moment I found this version by Tom Jones, I knew I had to tie it to the book’s release mañana.

Listen and see if you can spot the relevant lines. It’s also amazingly odd that Tom sits in a chair the whole time.

Be sure to come back tomorrow to get your own personalized copy of Fascination!

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on August 7, 2016 by in Music, Publishing and tagged , , , , .
