WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Donald D*ck 3.0

Trump for President 3

I might be persuaded to stop posting Trump quotes on Friday if five people buy Fascination today.

It’s your call, citizens!

“We won with poorly educated. I love the poorly educated.”

6 comments on “Donald D*ck 3.0

  1. kingmidget
    August 19, 2016

    I’ve already bought so I … wait a sec, maybe I could buy for somebody else. But why would I do that today when I want, I need, your Trumpisms!

    • Kevin Brennan
      August 19, 2016

      There are so many places you can get a Trump fix, man! I’m getting close to overload … 😤

  2. 1WriteWay
    August 19, 2016

    This is a pitch I am more than happy to share 😉

  3. 1WriteWay
    August 19, 2016

    Reblogged this on 1WriteWay and commented:
    Please STOP Kevin Brennan from posting Trumpisms (aka Trump quotes)! If just five people buy his new novel, Fascination, today might be the last day his followers are “treated” to (yet another) quote by The Donald. But you have to ACT NOW! Am I being emphatic enough? Click on through to purchase a copy directly from the author himself. PLEASE!

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2016 by in Et alia and tagged , .
