WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Is Self-Publishing His New Novel

This time I did a YouTube video for a new song!

Too much time on my hands? Or not enough to make a proper video to accompany this tune? You decide!

Truth is, all I really wanted to play around with was putting lyrics on a YouTube clip. Next time maybe I’ll just use a pretty picture of the Grand Canyon or something. This monstrosity I got from Pixabay, royalty-free of course, and looped it over and over. Good times.

I guess the song’s message, ladies, is: Be careful what you wish for. A guy this willing to please might be on the damaged side …

(As always, I’m not singer, but the song has words so I sung ‘em.)

2 comments on “This time I did a YouTube video for a new song!

  1. Adrienne Morris
    October 6, 2016

    Funny song–and catchy.

    • Kevin Brennan
      October 6, 2016

      Thanks, Adrienne! Glad you liked it. Don’t think I’ll quit my day job, though …

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2016 by in Music and tagged , .
