WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

What The Hell held hostage – Day 2


Regular programming will return when 20 people have listened to “Cradle to Grave.” Spend 5:20 and let the readers of What The Hell have what they crave. Otherwise, the kid gets it.

Current count: 12!

6 comments on “What The Hell held hostage – Day 2

  1. islandeditions
    March 19, 2017

    I did my bit! And, for the record, I think you have a very good voice …

  2. Jim Mastro
    March 19, 2017

    Cute tune! And you’re not a bad singer at all. Much better than me!

    • Kevin Brennan
      March 19, 2017

      Thanks a lot, Jim! Glad you liked it. I guess it’s a little late for vocal coaching … 😉

  3. Audrey Driscoll
    March 19, 2017

    I listened and I liked! And this wasn’t a one-minute quickie, either. Save that kid!

    • Kevin Brennan
      March 19, 2017

      Thanks, Audrey! I’d hate something that was avoidable to befall my precious child! 😉

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2017 by in Music and tagged , , .
