WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

What The Hell held hostage – Day 3

Update: The ransom has been paid! What The Hell gets to keep its thumbs! Thank you, music lovers. And remember, “With a happy tune, anybody can be a singer.”

6 comments on “What The Hell held hostage – Day 3

  1. islandeditions
    March 20, 2017

    And a thumbless blog is not a pretty sight! Much worse than one that’s all thumbs …

    • Kevin Brennan
      March 20, 2017

      Good point! Let’s hope the kidnapper goes for the pinkies instead … 😉

  2. 1WriteWay
    March 20, 2017

    Does it count when I listen from your blog? And I liked it … I really, really did. One of those songs I could put on a loop and play over and over …

    • Kevin Brennan
      March 20, 2017

      Thanks, Marie! It should count from the blog.

      And I’m glad you like it! I don’t know about a loop, but once a day would be cool. 😉

  3. kingmidget
    March 20, 2017

    Listening now … My apologies for putting this blog at such risk, my internet activity gets slimmed way down when I go on vacation. Good song.

    The odd thing, as I listen to this, is that the highlight of my three day sojourn to Spring Training in Phoenix is that the highlight was Saturday night at The Rhythm Room, listening to what I think is best described as Mississippi Delta blues.

    • Kevin Brennan
      March 20, 2017

      Thanks, KM. A little Delta blues sounds like it should be good for what ails ya.

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on March 20, 2017 by in Music and tagged , , .
