WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Editor for hire

Hey, it’s time for my semi-occasional and always irregular shoutout to writers in need of editorial or proofreading help. I can take care of what ails ye.

Remember, I concentrate my efforts on indie authors preparing their work for publication without the support of big publishers. I can beta read your work, proofread it, or copyedit it, depending on where you are in the process, and I do it all at highly competitive rates. Inquire: kevinbrennan520(at)gmail(dot)com.

Recent clients include Cinthia Ritchie, Carrie Rubin, and Phillip McCollum, among others. Happy campers all.

Have a look at my website to see the range of my services and current rates.

Whatever you do, don’t publish that novel with having it professionally edited. That’s risky business for an indie author!

 

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on April 14, 2017 by in Publishing.
