WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

All my titles are now $2.99

It’s official. My Amazon book sales chart has flatlined.

Oh, it happens every now and then, especially when I haven’t run a promotion in a while (mostly because I haven’t been allowed to run a promotion …), but it’s always psychologically alarming when it does happen. We like to think our babies are out there doing good things in the world, instead of sitting alone in a little dark box, bound and gagged.

In any event, I’ve decided to lower the price of all my novels to $2.99 for a spell, and you can grab any of them right now at my Amazon author page.

To whet your appetite, here are a few review excerpts:

Yesterday Road: “It isn’t often that the sheer beauty of a novel stuns me to such a degree that I’m unable to put into words just how lovely and richly satisfying it is.

Fascination: “Does Sally find Mason? Does Clive get the girl? Does Sally find herself? In a way it didn’t matter; I just really enjoyed the ride. I will be reading more by this guy.

Town Father: “Brennan does a wonderful job of bringing this off-kilter utopia to life in a narrative that is both highly entertaining and genuinely moving.

Occasional Soulmates: “If you are looking for a read that is well-written, clever, and offers insightful and engaging appraisal of love, life and the pursuit of happiness, you will love this book. I highly recommend it.

Summer reading. Why not go a little nuts and make it a Kevin Brennan summer?

8 comments on “All my titles are now $2.99

  1. Charles Yallowitz
    June 3, 2017

    Reblogged this on Legends of Windemere.

  2. alexankarr1
    June 3, 2017

    Wishing you a hundred sales today! (That monkey looks like it has a devilish plot in mind…)

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 3, 2017

      Thanks, Alex! And no, I’m not sure I trust that monkey … 😉

  3. 1WriteWay
    June 3, 2017

    Reblogged this on 1WriteWay and commented:
    Although it’s not officially summer, it should feels like it where I live. And that means reading! So stock up and take advantage of the sale of all of Kevin Brennan’s novels at Amazon! I’ve read each one of these (and even more) and can truly attest to the abundance of humor, imagination, and humanity in Kevin’s novels. Take advantage of this sale and make it a “Kevin Brennan Summer” 🙂

  4. francisguenette
    June 4, 2017

    Here’s hoping that sales line soars 🙂

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 4, 2017

      Fingers crossed, Fran. I need some new readers, though, because I think my blog audience has already bought every title. 😉

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on June 3, 2017 by in Publishing and tagged , , , , , .
