WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Got LIVE if you want it!

Guess what? In No Particular Order is now live on Amazon!

Here’s the blurb:

It’s true that life is linear, but the living of it is all over the map. In this memoir-in-vignettes, novelist Kevin Brennan (Parts Unknown, Yesterday Road) examines his life the way memories occur in the wild: in no particular order. Whether it’s recalling high school humiliations, ups and downs in love and romance, or unique interactions with the human race at home and abroad, Brennan both entertains and moves the reader with moments of unexpected poignancy and full-tilt humor. In No Particular Order is a deconstructed memoir, like no other because it looks at life as it really is — a kaleidoscope of individual moments.

Snatch a copy today for just 99 cents, but be sure to tell your buds about it, because I suspect I won’t be able to promote this title with the usual price discounts. It’s 99 cents, for Fup’s sake. (Fup is the god of unreasonable expectations …)

As always, thanks in advance for your support, and I will appreciate in kind all the kind things you do to help me sell this little book.

28 comments on “Got LIVE if you want it!

  1. Charles Yallowitz
    June 6, 2017

    Reblogged this on Legends of Windemere.

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 6, 2017

      ‘Preciate it, Charles! Launch day’s always a roller coaster ride, eh? 😉

      • Charles Yallowitz
        June 6, 2017

        Every time. Doesn’t even matter if things go smoothly. Always seems to be stages of excitement, fear, confidence, worry, and acceptance. Not sure of the order though.

  2. Pingback: Kevin Brennan’s In No Particular Order is Now Available on Amazon! | 1WriteWay

  3. 1WriteWay
    June 6, 2017

    Congrats! I’ll be off to pick me up a copy after I finish my comment. So I guess WP has a new feature: I can “share” your post rather than reblog. Upside is I can write my own title before publishing and avoid readers thinking that I’m the one with the new book. Downside is your post probably doesn’t get a pingback like with reblogging. Oh, technology, technology!

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 6, 2017

      Thanks a million, Marie! You must be one of the two sales so far … 😐

      • 1WriteWay
        June 6, 2017

        Yes, well, I don’t think my posts ever helped anyone make the best seller list 😉

      • Kevin Brennan
        June 6, 2017

        Are you kidding? I think you account for like 60% of my sales! 😉

      • 1WriteWay
        June 7, 2017

        Well, I think I can take credit for 3 of your sales (me, included) 😉

    • pinklightsabre
      June 6, 2017

      I just tried that, thanks for the tip! I did the “share” vs. reblog, just for kicks…

  4. John W. Howell
    June 6, 2017

    Congratulations, Kevin.

  5. Pingback: Got LIVE if you want it! | William Pearse | pinklightsabre

  6. islandeditions
    June 6, 2017

    Reblogged this on Books: Publishing, Reading, Writing and commented:
    Hooray!! An occasion to really celebrate! Kevin Brennan has published a new book! Read all about it here …

    • islandeditions
      June 6, 2017

      $1.34 in Canadian money, but worth every penny, and it’s now locked and loaded onto my Kindle!

      • Kevin Brennan
        June 6, 2017

        Beautiful! That’s two Canadians today! 🇨🇦

      • islandeditions
        June 7, 2017

        And I know the other one! She took my advice early on about your YR and has never been sorry!

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 6, 2017

      Thanks so much, Susan. I hope your readers are in the mood for some unique reminiscing. 😉

      • islandeditions
        June 6, 2017

        Best of luck with this, Kevin! I know my readers will love your writing!

  7. cinthiaritchie
    June 6, 2017

    Congrats on the new book! Just bought, and I love the cover. Nice job. P.S. Up for a bloggy interview sometimes soon about your foray into the memoir territory? P.S.S. I still need to get a review up on your editing site and will give myself a kick in the butt to get it done soon.

  8. Luanne
    June 6, 2017

    Cinthia sent me over here to get your book! Ordered!!!

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 6, 2017

      Thanks so much, Luanne! I hope you like it. 😉

      • Luanne
        June 6, 2017

        I better! 😉 Since Cinthia is so fond of your writing, I’m sure I will be also!

  9. Audrey Driscoll
    June 6, 2017

    Now you have at least 3 Canadian purchasers. 🙂

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on June 6, 2017 by in Publishing and tagged , , , , , , , , .
