WHAT THE HELL

Kevin Brennan Writes About What It's Like

Five things that will change your life

Have you discovered Barkeeper’s Friend yet? It will change your life – that’s all I’ll say.

Have you discovered Breathe Right nasal strips yet? They will change your life – that’s all I’ll say.

Have you discovered that you can play PacMan via Google? It will change your life – that’s all I’ll say.

Did you know there are 1001 things you can do with empty toilet paper rolls? It will change your life – that’s all I’ll say.

Were you aware that my memoir-in-vignettes, In No Particular Order, is available for only 99 cents? Even better, you can now buy it at Apple, Kobo, and Barnes & Noble, thanks to Smashwords.

It will change your life – that’s all I’ll say.

11 comments on “Five things that will change your life

  1. John W. Howell
    June 23, 2017

    Bar Keeper’s Friend is a miracle.

  2. Woebegone but Hopeful
    June 23, 2017

    I am nearly 66. I am British. I am a grumpy opinionated retired Civil Servant. I continue to compile my list of Public Idiots (Volume III in progress) I see no need to have my life changed and thus interrupt my journey to perfection.

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 23, 2017

      Ha! Good point. At this stage, you might as well stick with what’s working.

  3. Woebegone but Hopeful
    June 23, 2017

    PS: Nice marketing!
    That comment had to be made separate from my normal sour style.

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 23, 2017

      Thanks! I hope it helped the good people at Barkeeper’s Friend and Breathe Right too. 😉

  4. Luanne
    June 23, 2017

    I’m enjoying your book. And I did NOT know that about PacMan. Wow.

    • Luanne
      June 23, 2017

      Oh, and cats did change my life.

    • Kevin Brennan
      June 23, 2017

      Wonderful, Luanne! I’ve had some influential cats in my time too. 😉

      • Luanne
        June 23, 2017

        They are influential creatures.

Chime in

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2017 by in Publishing and tagged .
